From pixel

From pixel

To image

To image

To Print

To print

Our commitment

Put our resources, experience and passion to the test. We will meet your needs, your goals and the challenges you face all while offering impeccable service and high-quality products. That’s our commitment to you!

About us

Pixim Solutions is a group of brokers specializing in printing. We have more than 35 years’ experience in this field, and love taking on new challenges for our customers. We’re convinced that our comprehensive document outsourcing services could bring benefits and operational savings to your organization.

We offer integrated print, graphic design and document management solutions. With our one-stop shop concept, we contribute to the efficiency of print-based business communications, with a focus on improving our customers’ productivity and profitability. We put our expertise and know-how at your service to streamline and maximize the return of your documents to keep your business running smoothly. Our purchasing power allows us to acquire your goods at the best prices available on the market, from a variety of specialized suppliers across Canada.

To achieve this, we will identify the best available raw materials, even subject your documents to a re-engineering process if necessary, select the most efficient production process and optimize their distribution on a just-in-time delivery basis. Our aim is to provide you the lowest possible cost of acquisition and best performance for all your applications. In fact, we want to be your partner to lead your projects to success, from pixel, to image, to print!

Products & Services

Digital or traditional printing

  • Banners
  • Business Forms

  • Commercial printing

  • Cardboard packaging

  • Displays

  • Envelopes

  • Event tickets

  • Flexible Packaging

  • Folding boxes

  • Gift cards

  • Large formats

  • Mail preparation, addressing and personalization

  • Posters

  • Promotional Products

  • RFID

  • Sleeve
  • Thermal labels

  • Thermal tapes
  • Vouchers

  • Variable data printing

Pre-press

  • Color correction
  • Conception

  • Graphic Design
  • Image processing
  • Image retouching
  • Production Design

Consulting

  • Cost evaluation
  • Document management
  • Needs analysis
  • Planning and scheduling

Warehousing

  • Warehousing

  • Financing

Our team

At Pixim Solutions, we’re constantly striving to exceed our customers’ expectations. Whether it’s a small or large project, all deserve the same attention, focus and energy from our qualified experts.

Over the years, our team has developed a high-level of technical knowledge that can be very useful in achieving your goals and turning your projects into a success. Solving a customer’s problem is a way for us to set ourselves apart, as is our personalized service.

Our expertise evolves with the times, and we’re always on the lookout for new technologies and opportunities in our field. Our team works for you, with your business in mind, not the printing companies. We will find effective solutions and make sure you get the best value for your money.

Our goal is to become an indispensable and trusted partner for you!

Francis Gingras
Francis GingrasCo-President, Business Development
Cell: 514-898-0652

Francis’ academic and professional background makes him a valued resource for his customers. He holds a DEC in computer graphics and a certificate in industrial production (printing). With over 25 years’ experience, Francis has worked in all areas of the graphics chain. Dynamic and versatile, he is dedicated to his customers and thrives on challenges His attention to detail and rigor will make all the difference to your projects.

Julie Corney
Julie CorneyCo-President, Consulting & Operations
Cell : 514-217-8050

Julie has a strong background in advertising production agencies and the retail industry. With over 25 years’ experience in the industry, Julie has been involved in the printing world since childhood. Began her career as a graphic designer and, over time, gained experience and positions in the industry. She listens to her customers and knows how to build good relationships with them. She never hesitates to do her maximum to ensure the success of the mandates entrusted to her.

FAQ

Your broker takes you step by step through your project. He manages every step of the way. He listens to you, makes the necessary verifications and advises you to determine the best way to produce your project, so that it meets your needs and objectives.

Your broker has the skills and technical knowledge of the printing and graphics industry. He will build a real bond of trust with you and become a key partner for your business. He has access to a comprehensive network of experienced professionals to help you make the right decisions.

From a buyer’s point of view, a broker will provide the same service as a print shop representative, BUT there’s a major difference: the broker works for YOU and not for the printing house. Depending on the project, he’ll find the best partner to produce your project at the lowest cost, because he knows the strengths and weaknesses of the various suppliers, as well as all the possibilities on the market.

As brokers, we bring a very large volume of business to our suppliers, which enables us to negotiate lower prices. The supplier therefore has a single large customer being the broker. The broker knows the production process very well which enables him to better support the relationship with the customer. Also, many of our suppliers work exclusively with brokers or other printing companies.

Absolutely nothing! We have preferential rates negotiated with our partners, to which we add our operating costs, to give you a competitive and advantageous price. Why not give us a chance? You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!

Contact us

Tell us about your project

In order to present our company in detail and analyze your needs, we are available at your convenience for an appointment. This opportunity will allow us to define what products and/or services could contribute to the growth of your company.

If you have any questions, requests for quotations or issues to resolve, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you!

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject

Your message

Customer area

Printing and personalization
Solution = encoding et monetary operations

The Credit Our Customers Deserve

Thank you for your interest in our company and our products and services. In order to provide the most efficient service, we ask that you complete the following form and click “submit” when finished. This insformation will allow us to activate your account and/or update our records.
Thank you.

Notre engagement

Mettre nos ressources, notre expérience et notre passion à la rencontre de vos besoins, de vos objectifs et des défis auxquels vous êtes confrontés tout en vous offrant un service irréprochable et des produits de qualité supérieure, voilà l’engagement que nous prenons envers vous !

Pixim Solutions

À propos

Pixim Solutions est un groupe de courtiers spécialisé en imprimerie. Nous cumulons plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans ce domaine et adorons relever les nouveaux défis de nos clients. Nous sommes convaincus que nos services complets en impartition de documents pourraient faire profiter votre organisation de bénéfices et d’économies d’opération.

Nous offrons des solutions intégrées d’impression et de gestion de documents. Grâce à notre concept de guichet unique, nous contribuons à l’efficacité des communications commerciales faites au moyen d’imprimés, avec le souci d’améliorer la productivité et la rentabilité chez nos clients. Nous mettons notre expertise et notre savoir-faire à votre service pour rationaliser et maximiser le rendement de vos documents pour assurer la bonne marche de vos activités. Notre pouvoir d’achat nous permet d’acquérir vos biens aux meilleurs prix qui soient sur le marché à travers différents fournisseurs spécialisés à la grandeur du Canada.

Pour ce faire, nous identifierons les meilleures matières premières disponibles, nous irons jusqu’à soumettre vos documents à un processus de réingénierie si nécessaire, nous choisirons le processus de production le plus efficace et nous optimiserons la distribution de ces derniers selon un principe de livraison juste à temps. Nous visons à vous faire profiter du plus bas coût d’acquisition et de rendement possible pour l’ensemble de vos applications. En fait, nous voulons devenir votre partenaire pour mener vos projets à terme, du pixel à l’impression!

Produits et services

  • Infographie et traitement de l’image

  • Étiquettes et rubans thermiques

  • Billets d’événements et cartes-cadeaux

  • Formulaires d’affaires

  • Impression commerciale

  • Enveloppes et chèques

  • Conception et impression d’emballages cartonnés, de boîtes pliantes et de présentoirs

  • Impression numérique

  • Impression grands formats, affiches et bannières

  • Emballages flexibles pour l’industrie alimentaire

  • Préparation et tri postal

  • Mise en trousse de documents imprimés

  • Entreposage et financement

  • Service interactif de commande et personnalisation de documents en ligne

  • Impression de données variables

Notre équipe

Chez Pixim Solutions, nous cherchons sans cesse à dépasser les attentes de nos clients. Que ce soit pour un petit ou un gros projet, tous méritent la même attention à nos yeux.

L’équipe à su développer au fil des années des connaissances techniques de haut niveau qui pourront vous être très utile dans la réalisation de vos projets et dans l’atteinte de vos objectifs. La résolution d’un problème chez un client est une façon pour nous de se démarquer, tout comme notre service personnalisé.

Notre expertise évolue avec le temps et nous sommes toujours à l’affut des nouvelles technologies et possibilités qui s’offrent dans notre domaine. Notre équipe travaille pour vous, dans votre intérêt, et non pour celle des imprimeurs. Nous trouverons des solutions efficaces et nous nous assurerons de vous obtenir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Notre objectif est de devenir un partenaire indispensable et de confiance pour notre clientèle!

Francis Gingras
Francis GingrasDirecteur de comptes
Cellulaire : 514-898-0652

Son profil académique et professionnel fait de Francis une ressource apprécié de ses clients. Il possède un DEC en infographie et un certificat en production industrielle (imprimerie). Comptant plus de 15 années d’expérience, Francis a touché à tous les volets de la chaîne graphique. Dynamique et polyvalent, il est dévoué à ses clients et carbure aux défis. Il a un souci du détail et une rigueur qui sera faire la différence dans vos projets.

Julie Lamontagne
Julie LamontagneDirectrice de comptes
Cellulaire : 418-563-9463

Comptant plus de 30 ans d’expérience, Julie mène tous ces dossiers de la même façon : avec professionnalisme, assurance et dévouement. Elle est à l’écoute de ses clients et sait tisser des relations fortes avec eux. Elle n’hésite pas à mettre tout en œuvre pour s’assurer la réussite des mandats qui lui sont confiés. Elle vous offrira de précieux conseils dans le but de trouver des solutions adaptées à vos besoins.

Foire aux questions

Votre courtier vous accompagne pas à pas dans votre projet. C’est lui qui en gère toutes les étapes. Il vous écoute, fais les vérifications nécessaires et vous conseille pour déterminer la meilleure façon de le produire pour qu’il réponde à vos besoins et objectifs.

Votre courtier possède les compétences et les connaissances techniques du domaine de l’imprimerie. Il bâtira un réel lien de confiance avec vous et deviendra un partenaire essentiel pour votre entreprise. Il a accès à un réseau complet de professionnels expérimentés pour vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions.

Du point de vue d’un acheteur, un courtier donnera le même service que le représentant d’une imprimerie, mais la différence est majeure : le courtier travail pour vous et non pour l’imprimeur. Dépendamment du projet, il trouvera le meilleur partenaire pour produire votre projet au meilleur coût, car il connaît les forces et faiblesses des différents fournisseurs ainsi que toutes les possibilités offertes sur le marché.

En tant que courtiers, nous apportons un très grand volume d’affaires à nos fournisseurs, ce qui nous permet de négocier nos prix à la baisse. Le fournisseur a donc un seul gros client qui connaît très bien son processus de production et qui prend en charge la relation avec le client. Également, plusieurs de nos fournisseurs travaillent exclusivement avec des courtiers ou d’autres imprimeurs.

Absolument rien ! Nous avons des tarifs préférentiels négociés chez nos différents partenaires, auxquels nous ajoutons nos coûts d’opérations, pour vous donner un prix compétitif et avantageux. Pourquoi ne pas nous laisser une chance, vous n’avez rien à perdre et tout à gagner !

Nous joindre

Voir la carte

Parlez-nous de votre projet

Afin de présenter notre entreprise en détails et d’analyser vos besoins, nous sommes disponibles à votre convenance pour un rendez-vous. Cette opportunité nous permettra de définir quels produits et/ou services pourraient contribuer à l’essor de votre compagnie.

Si vous avez des questions, demandes de soumissions ou problématiques à résoudre, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous, il nous fera plaisir de travailler avec vous !

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Accès client

Impression et personnalisation des fiches de lots
Solution = encodage et opérations monétaires (EOM)

Commander

Le crédit que méritent nos clients

Nous vous remercions de manifester de l’intérêt pour notre compagnie ainsi que nos produits et services. Afin de vous offrir le meilleur service possible, nous vous demandons de compléter le formulaire suivant et de cliquer sur « soumettre » une fois terminé. Ces renseignements nous permettront d’activer votre compte et/ou de mettre nos dossiers à jour.
Merci.

S’inscrire à nos infolettres